People

Students: PhD students in the Institute of Medical & Biological Engineering

NameEmailTelephoneJob titleLocation
Sumaiya Al-Hinaimnsasa@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortLevel 6, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
Sahirah Aslambssa@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD StudentGarstang 6.64
Philip Boothmnpjb@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX203 Medical & Biological Engineering
Katherine Bostockmnklb@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortGarstang 6.64
Thomas Braxtonmntbra@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
John Brewstermnjrb@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 Cohort6.44 Garstang Building
Mackenzie Brownmnmtb@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Ahranee Candenmnac@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Marilyn Clarkmnmhmc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Catherine Colquhounmncc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 343 7924PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 Cohort5.53 Garstang Building
Amy Contrerasmnasm@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortLevel 7, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
Kern Cowellmnkc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortGarstang 6.64
Matthew Culbertcm14mpc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Gavin Daymngad@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 39073PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
Andrew Dixonmnadi@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Mudit Dubey mnmd@leeds.ac.uk +44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Lisa Duffmnlmd@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 Cohort7.19 Light Labs, LICAMM
Roxanne Dyermnrsdd@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 343 5665PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 Cohort6.64 Garstang Building
Laura Edwardsmnljo@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD Student CDT MBE 2013 CohortGarstang 6.64
Valeria Filippou mn12vf@leeds.ac.uk +44 (0)113 34PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 Cohort
George Freemanmngf@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Ama Frimpongmnaaf@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT MBE 2013 CohortX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
Richa Gandhimnrg@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortLevel 7, LIGHT Laboratories
Benjamin Gollandmnbhg@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 39073PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
Bryony Halcrowmnbjha@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
James Hollandbs13j3h@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35607PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortGarstang 6.63
James Hopwooded11j22h@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Helena Johnstonmnhj@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 39073PhD StudentX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
William Jonesmnwgj@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 343 8527PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 Cohort6.02 Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
Elizabeth Kapasamnerk@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student DTC TERM 2013 CohortOral Biology, Leeds Dental Institute
Amin Kassab-Bachimn15akb@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Oluwasegun Kayodemn13odk@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Adam Kellymnagk@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Edgars Kelmers mneke@leeds.ac.uk +44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Lekha Koriamnllk@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Kwan Choi Kwanmnkck@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortLevel 7, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
Patrick Lawson-Stathammnpls@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortGarstang 6.64
Robin Laytonsp11rbl@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 39073PhD StudentX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
Bethany Lowemnbrl@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32803PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Abigail Lucasmnalu@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Kenny Man mnkklm@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortLevel 7, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
Katrina Moisleybs10k5m@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 343 8527PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 Cohort
Trang Nguyenmntkn@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35607PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortGarstang 6.63
Halina Norbertczakmnhtn@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35607PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortGarstang 6.63
Heather Owstonbs11heo@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 343 8527PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 Cohort6.02 Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
Alice Philipsoncm10a2p@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 343 2266PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortG72, Electrical Engineering
Genevieve Poundssp13gp@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD Studentx302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Gregory Prycemngmp@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 39073PhD StudentX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
David Rochellemndcr@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Daniel Seckermndse@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortLevel 7, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building
Megan Sharrockmnmsha@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Africa Smith De Diegomnassd@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 343 2266PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortG72, Electrical Engineering
Beatriz Solis Cordovabsbjsc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Luke Soutermnlso@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 Cohort5.55 Garstang Building
Emily Stephensonmnes@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Philip Strawmnpast@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Matthew Sullivanmnmssu@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortRoom 7.11, Wellcomme Trust Brenner Building, St James' Hospital
Harriet Talbottmnhgt@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32803PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Katherine Timmsbs11kvt@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35607PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortGarstang 6.63
Konstantinos Tsiourismnkt@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32803PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Ksenija Vasiljevamnkv@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 39073PhD StudentX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
Oliver Vickersmn14ogv@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32803PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Georgina Webstermngw@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35607PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortGarstang 6.63
Zach Welshmanmnzw@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2015 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Daniel Whiteel11dw@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 Cohort
Sam Whitworthcm08sw@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student DTC TERM 2013 CohortOral Biology, Leeds Dental Institute
Piers Wilkinson mnpw@leeds.ac.uk +44 (0)113 34 32803PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Simon Williamsmn12spw@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Jane Wrightmnjaw@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Jiacheng Yaofy11jy@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Elizabeth Youngmnedy@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Aaron Zammit-Wheelermnazw@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2014 CohortLevel 7, Wellcome Trust Brenner Building