People

Students: PhD students in the Institute of Medical & Biological Engineering

NameEmailTelephoneJob titleLocation
Taiyibah Afzalmntma@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Philippe Alipatmnpmaa@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Sahirah Aslambssa@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD StudentGarstang 6.64
Philip Boothmnpjb@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX203 Medical & Biological Engineering
Thomas Braxtonmntbra@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Mackenzie Brownmnmtb@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Ahranee Candenmnac@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Marilyn Clarkmnmhmc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Nicholas Coopermnnco@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Kern Cowellmnkc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortGarstang 6.64
Matthew Culbertcm14mpc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Andrew Dixonmnadi@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Mudit Dubey mnmd@leeds.ac.uk +44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Lisa Duffmnlmd@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 Cohort7.19 Light Labs, LICAMM
Laura Edwardsmnljo@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD Student CDT MBE 2013 CohortGarstang 6.64
Lara Esquivelmn20lse@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student
Izat Fatimamn17if@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
George Freemanmngf@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortBragg Building
Ama Frimpongmnaaf@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student CDT MBE 2013 CohortX102 Medical & Biological Engineering
Saudah Hafejill15s25h@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Bryony Halcrowmnbjha@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
James Hopwooded11j22h@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Sophie Hutchinsonmn16s3h@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Amin Kassab-Bachimn15akb@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Oluwasegun Kayodemn13odk@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Adam Kellymnagk@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Edgars Kelmers mneke@leeds.ac.uk +44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Patrick Lawson-Stathammnpls@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 35665PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortGarstang 6.64
Bethany Lowemnbrl@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32803PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Benjamin Mathesonmn17b2m@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Lucy Ormiston-Leebs17lo@leeds.ac.ukPhD Student
Genevieve Poundssp13gp@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 36554PhD Studentx302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Trent Raymentmntr@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Asma Sabounimn17a5s@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
William Sandersonmnwjs@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Megan Sharrockmnmsha@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Beatriz Solis Cordovabsbjsc@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 34675PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Emily Stephensonmnes@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32209PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Philip Strawmnpast@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 38892PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Matthew Sullivanmnmssu@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortRoom 7.11, Wellcomme Trust Brenner Building, St James' Hospital
Harriet Talbottmnhgt@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32803PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Oliver Vickersmn14ogv@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32803PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Daniel Whiteel11dw@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 Cohort
Wijesinghe Wijesinghemnwoki@leeds.ac.ukPhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Piers Wilkinson mnpw@leeds.ac.uk +44 (0)113 34 32803PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2018 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Simon Williamsmn12spw@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2017 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Elizabeth Youngmnedy@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34 32459PhD Student CDT TERM-MBE 2016 CohortX302 Medical & Biological Engineering
Sherif Zantibamnsaz@leeds.ac.uk+44 (0)113 34PhD StudentX302 Medical & Biological Engineering